[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Bug Report » Bug Report » My bug List
My bug List
AeonDate: Monday, 2009-04-06, 10:24 AM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Awards: 0
hello guys i started playing here yesterday and a found a few bugs i think you should take a look at

1- no matter how much you click the strider to open its status window it will not open

2-when killing someone with lethal strike the char doesnt actualy die.... it just loses its hp and does the death animation but his hp regenerates, also you can keep hitting him until he actualy dies

3- olympiad is buged... dont ask me how this happen because i dont know it in detail, it happened to my friend.. but after registering olympiad we started moving to stadium as normal but... only i was teleported inside, my friend that had went to toi 13 to see baium was teleported back to the same spot(toi 13)... but started to see the chat messages with 120 secs to start etc etc etc till begin after that i just waited out the time and he lost his points....

4- server has database/client update issues i know java is heavy but theres defenatly something wrong, skills dont refresh until you lvl up, party window doesnt refresh when you change leader, changing subs, or adding subs causes major lag spikes and takes from 10 seconds to 2 minutes to change, olympiad takes about 5 minutes after registering to go in, then after oponents hp is 0 takes about another 5 minutes to determine the winner, also takes alot to show olympiad ranking and if you delvl you dont lose skills( this might be due to hardware limitations since java is quite heavy), internet connection, processing, etc

now for minor errors,

1- npc buffer has a few important buffs missing like agility and vampiric rage, and the html code could also be enhanced to decrease the buffing time(the current layout is confusing have an idea on how to make it better)